Amanda, Chewie, and 3 other Dorks aka The Mana Pool Interview

This is the long lost interview between Amanda and the dorks from The Mana Pool. Originally this interview was slated for the now defunct Top Deck Hero and was slated to never be seen again. However, with some luck and talking to Mike from Top Deck Hero, the interview is now here on Red Site Wins for your listening pleasure.

About Amanda Stevens

My name is Amanda and I am a nerd. This fact will taint everything that will ever come out of my mouth. While I follow real world news, you would never know it. I prioritize most of my conversations around Magic the Gathering, anime, and League of Legends. Also, don't mention Green Lantern being gay to me, you will regret it.

Posted on June 2, 2011, in Interview. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

