Into the Arena: SOM Block RUG

Posted on May 8, 2011, in Into the Arena. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Games were fun to watch man. I wanted to say two things. I just saw the post with your twitter names. You don’t sound like a Luis to me. I grew up with a lot of Luis’s and you don’t sound like any of them. Random, I know. Also, did you know that if you pronounce your moniker Auran Alchemist as Aur Anal Chemist it seems to have a very different meaning? Let’s just say I thought you were a very honest writer when I first started reading this website.

  2. auranalchemist

    I very much not like the Luis’s that I know either. lol.

    I have heard the Aur Anal chemist joke before. It’s what I get for taking DnD and alchemy without thinking twice. 😛

    Glad you enjoyed the matches. I will likely make a few changes and bring more videos of the deck.

Leave a Reply

