Into the Arena: Valakut Daily Event #1

In preparing for National Qualifiers I bring you some matches with Valakut.

Posted on April 3, 2011, in Into the Arena, Video. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Really enjoyed watching these videos. One critique, if you make a misplay you catch, could you spell it out in the video? I noticed once or twice you mentioned making one, but not the specific misplay. I am not familiar enough with the deck to figure out what you should have done. Other than that I liked these a lot and look forward to your next one. It is nice to be able to watch videos again.

    • auranalchemist

      I’ll try to be more specific. I am usually speaking about the play I had just made but I guess I forget to present the correct play I would have taken when I notice. Thanks for letting me know.

Leave a Reply

